You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

Apr 14, 2010

Arise Within

アメリカはミシシッピ出身の4人組みメタルバンド Arise Within は Black Sabbath の影響を受けていて、彼らの曲調からもそのリスペクト度が伺えます。 メンバーは Stephen Mcneer (Vocal)、Paul Hill (Vocals / Guitar)、Tom Jervis (Bass) そして Justin Mcgreggor (Drums) の4人で、ReverbNation の調べでは地元ミシシッピ州で現在 No.1 をキープしています。
Arise Within is a metal band from Mississippi USA and affected by Black Sabbath's sound. You can see the respect for them when you hear Arise Within's songs. The members are Stephen Mcneer (Vocal), Paul Hill (Vocals / Guitar), Tom Jervis (Bass) and Justin Mcgreggor (Drums). They keep on being #1 place for Metal category in Mississippi on ReverbNation.

Killing Machine Of  Doom (2010)

               [Track List]
               1. Sweet Freedom
               2. Roll On
               3. Over You
               4. Never
               5. Killing Machine Of Doom
               6. Hide Your Soul
               7. Heaven Help Us
               8. Full Throttle Suicide
               9. Fly On
              10. Falling Down
              11. Cold Religion
              12. Electric Funeral(Black Sabbath)
              13. Alive(Pearle Jam)

上記12と13はカバートラックです。2009年7月にリリースしたアルバム The Season Of The Locust はamazon MP3 store にて購入可能ですが、2010年のアルバムはまだリリースされていません。現在無料ダウンロードキャンペーンを行っていますので、ぜひダウンロードしてお聴きください。
#12 and #13 are cover songs in this album. The Season Of The Locust which is released in July 2009 is available on amazon MP3 store. And this album will be released soon. Currently you can hear those tracks by downloading for free. Dont miss the chance to get it.

Arise Within についての詳細は公式ページをご覧ください。
For more info at:
Arise Within on MySpace
Arise Within on ReverbNation
Arise Within on Twitter

No comments: