You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

Apr 24, 2010


4枚目のアルバム 'Outlaw Invasion' をリリースして久しい GUN BARREL ですが、今年バンド結成10周年を迎えました。それを記念して熱いライブやメンバーの秘蔵映像を集めた DVD、その名も ANNIVERSARY をもじった 'GUNNIVERSARY' が6月11日に発売されます。また、現在制作中の Yenz Leonhardt のプロデュースによる5枚目のアルバムも年内にはリリース予定だそうです。こちらも楽しみですね。まだまだ「頑張れる!」ってか。
It's been a while since GUN BARREL released the 4th album 'Outlaw Invasion'. They have the 10th anniversary this year. They are ready for releasing the DVD titled 'GUNNIVERSARY' which is included their live performance and the unscreened private video in June 11th. Also their 5th album produced by Yenz Leonhardt will be released in this year. We can hardly wait for it.

Outlaw Invasion (2008)

                   [ Track List ]
                   1. Invasion Warning
                   2. Front Killers
                   3. Turn To Black
                   4. Wanted Man
                   5. The Redeemer
                   6. Keep On Movin'
                   7. Cheap, Wild & Nasty
                   8. Brother To Brother
                   9. Ghost Inside
                  10. M.I.L.F.
                  11. Tomorrow Never Comes
                  12. Outlaw Invasion
                  13. Parting Kiss


2005年に3枚目の 'Bombard Your Soul' というアルバムを出していますが、個人的にはこの上記アルバムの方が好きです。メタルサウンドのロックンロールが好きな人必聴です!下記のプレイヤーにはこのアルバムから4曲入っていますのでお楽しみください。
I think this album is better than their 3rd album Bombard Your Soul released in 2005. If you like a kind of Rock'n roll with metal sound, you sure will love it. There are 4 songs from this album in the music player below. Just enjoy them.

GUN BARREL に関する情報は公式ページでご確認ください。
Visit GUN BARREL Official pages to check them out.
GUN BARREL on ReverbNation
GUN BARREL on facebook

No comments: