You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

Jul 3, 2011


The long-waited third album Eyes Of The Stranger by a German hard rock band HUMAN ZOO will be released on July 8, 2011. It's been for four years since they released the 2nd album Over The Horizon in 2007. After the album released, they will be on a tour in Germany. As you know HUMAN ZOO is an unique 6 peice band includes a saxophone. Their music is very creative which adds the elements of classic rock. There was a bonus track in the last album Japan version and not this time so far. I'm only one who thinks Thomas Seeburger's voice reminds me the late Steve Lee in GOTTHARD?

7月8日にアルバム Eyes Of The Stranger をリリースするドイツのハードロックバンド HUMAN ZOO です。アルバムとしては2007年の Over The Horizon に続く3枚目で、4年ぶりとなります。このリリースに伴い全独ツアーに入るそうです。サキソフォンを加えた6人で、クラシックロックのエレメントを今風に仕立ててあり、今回のアルバムも独創的な仕上がりとなっています。前作には日本盤だけのボーナストラックがありましたが、今回は日本盤の発売予定はまだないようです。 ボーカルの Thomas Seeburger の声や歌い方が、GOTTHARD の今は亡き Steve Lee とかぶってしまうのは私だけでしょうか?

Eyes Of The Stranger (2011)

                 [ Track List ]
                 01. Amy
                 02. The Answer
                 03. Gimme Your Time
                 04. To The Top
                 05. Everything Changes
                 06. Eyes Of The Stranger
                 07. Fall In Love
                 08. World Behind You
                 09. Hold
                 10. Want It - Love It - Like It
                 11. Welcome To Paradise
                 12. 10,000 Years Ago

Human Zoo Website | MySpace |

No comments: