You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

Jul 8, 2011


LoNero is an instrumetal band from Santa Clara in the USA. The album J.F.L. was released by Nightmare Records on May 23, 2011. The sound they play is some blues rock, but it is not ordinary one you can hear from other rock bands. As they say 'Guitar Core' by themselves, you can feel it which has strong faith and insistence on the guitar sound from their music. I'm sure you can enjoy the Guitar Core sound to the fullest from this album.

アメリカ サンタ・クララで演奏活動をしているインストルメンタルバンド LoNero です。 今年5月23日に下記のアルバム J.F.L. を Nightmare Records よりリリース。 サウンドはブルージーな Rock ですが、一般的なロックバンドの楽曲から一線を隔した感があり、どこか強い信念やこだわりを感じます。 彼らは自分たちの音楽を自ら Guitar Core と名付けていますが、ギターの醍醐味を存分に味わえるアルバムとなっています。

J.F.L. (2011)

                  [ Track List ]
                  01. Eden
                  02. Little Bastard
                  03. Fat Tat
                  04. Oblivion
                  05. Discard
                  06. Downside
                  07. New Song
                  08. Good Luck
                  09. Giant
                  10. King Of Damage

LoNero Website | MySpace | ReverbNation | facebook | | YouTube | Twitter

No comments: