You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

Jul 14, 2011


Italian band SPELLBOUND DAZZLE had worked on the recording at the Woodhouse Studio in Germany for a month in summer 2009. And the first album Unreal Fairy Tales was released by Limited Access Records in December 2010. The album does not fit into any scheme, SPELLBOUND DAZZLE combine modern Metal groove with classic Hard Rock, add progressive elements and garnish the result with Folk and Polka rhythms. The musical mixture promises a thrilling experience at first listening. Especially the outstanding songs Ruska (a potential alternative club hit in 2011!!), and the semi-ballad In My Room and also Foolin’ Of Each Other with its thundering groove and complex structure represents the amazing result!! With Unreal Fairy Tales SPELLBOUND DAZZLE have recorded a modern and timeless piece of New Rock and Metal history!

2010年12月にデビューアルバム Unreal Fairy Tales を Limited Access Records よりリリースしたイタリアのバンド SPELLBOUND DAZZLE。 このアルバムは、2009年の夏にドイツの The Woodhouse Studio で1ヵ月かけてレコーディングしています。 今風なメタルのスタイルとクラシックロックを融合し、そこにプログレッシブなエレメントを加え、最後に Folk や Polka のリズムに乗せているというどのタイプにも当てはまらない独特なスタイルです。 聴いたとたん、間違いなくスリルを味わえる楽曲になっています。 中でも2011年 potential alternative club でヒットした Ruska とセミバラードの In My Room、さらに Foolin' Of Each Other は、そのとどろき渡るようなグルーブと込み入った構成で驚くべき結果を出しています。 SPELLBOUND DAZZLE はこの Unreal Fairy Tales で、new rock と metal 史に現代風な不朽な1枚を刻み込みました。

Unreal Fairy Tales

                  [ Track List ]
                  01. Intro
                  02. Goodbye My Love
                  03. Foolin' Of Each Other
                  04. SBD
                  05. So Close
                  06. Monster
                  07. In My Room
                  08. Rullo
                  09. Spaceman
                  10. W.I.T.M. [Explicit]
                  11. Ruska
                  12. Outro

Website | MySpace | ReverbNation | facebook | PureVolume | YouTube

No comments: