You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

Sep 26, 2011


ONE DAY is one of the Midwest’s hottest alternative hard rock / metal bands. Based out of St. Louis, MO, One day has quickly risen to become one of the most recognizable indie bands on radio stations from Chicago to satellite radio. For the past couple years, ONE DAY has been the house band for 2 Mixed Martial Arts promotions. Their high-energy performances have earned them the respect of not only the fighters, but the fans as well.
ONE DAY released their first full length CD Therapy, independently in 2008. And their first CD on Freeze Records, Believing is Everything, was released in May 2011. With catchy songs, clean lyrics, strong melodies and a hard-hitting rhythm and powerful vocals, ONE DAY is definitely one of the bands you don’t want to miss. The song Give from the CD was featured on ROCK BAND NETWORK by OFFBEAT ENTERTAINMENT.

ONE DAY は、アメリカ中西部ミズーリ州セントルイスを拠点に活動しているホットなハードロック&メタルバンドです。 シカゴなどのラジオ局を通して最も知名度のあるバンドのひとつとして急上昇してきています。 数年前までは 2 Mixed Martrial Arts poromotion のハウスバンドだった ONE DAY は、ハイエナジーな演奏でライバルやファンから熱い反響を勝ち取っています。
2008年に彼らは単独でファースト CD となる Therapy をリリースし、今年2011年5月に公式ファースト CD として Believing Is Everything を Freeze Records よりリリース。 パワフルなボーカルによるキャッチーな歌と明解な歌詞、力強いメロディに激しいリズムの楽曲で、この ONE DAY は絶対に押さえておきたいバンドのひとつと言えます。 この CD から Give という曲が、OFFBEAT ENTERTAINMENT の ROCK BAND NETWORK ゲームに抜擢されています。

Believing Is Everything (2011)

                  Track List
                  01. Perilous
                  02. Better Than Here
                  03. Plan B
                  04. Give
                  05. Faultime
                  06. Most Beautiful Thing


ONE DAY Website | ReverbNation | facebook | MySpace | Twitter

No comments: