You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

Mar 16, 2012


CYANIDE SCREAM is a Heavy Metal band from Arizona, USA. The band is the end result of Steve Cone's pursuit of bringing his music to the masses. After years of solo releases his new project has seen the light of day. Finally the band has released the album "UNFINISHED BUSINESS" from Killer Metal Records, the CD was in June 2011 and MP3 was in February 2012. It contains 14 tracks of pure Heavy Metal and now available amazon, CDBABY and CMdistro

CYANIDE SCREAM はアメリカのアリゾナ出身のヘビーメタルバンドです。 このバンドに多様な音楽性をもたらしている Steve Cone が追及してきたバンドとも言えます。 彼らは長年単独リリースを余儀なくされてきていましたが、2011年6月にようやく日の目を見ることになり、アルバム "UNFINISHED BUSINESS" が、Killer Metal Records より CD としてリリースされています。 そして、2012年2月には MP3 での販売も開始しています。 ピュアなヘビーメタルの楽曲が全 14 曲収録されていて、現在 amazon JapanCDBABYCMdistro などで購入できます。

[ Members ]
Steve Cone: All Guitars and Vocals
Erik Fehrenbach: Drums
Lou Bergeron: Bass


                 Track List
                 01. Never
                 02. Already Gone
                 03. Death from Above
                 04. Let You Go
                 05. Eaten Alive
                 06. On and On
                 07. What I Am
                 08. Left Behind
                 09. The Story of My Life
                 10. Not a Word Is Spoken
                 11. We Must Be Strong
                 12. Round and Around
                 13. Undone
                 14. Right Through the Heart


CYANIDE SREAM facebook | MySpace | ReverbNation

No comments: