You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

May 25, 2012


JANCREE is a rock trio band with the powerful guitar sound from Germany. At first it was formed as a rock-fusion-project in the late 80s, and has continuously developed itself to an outstanding rock trio over the years. The band has released eight albums so far, which brought them rewarded feedback from the press and their fans, and also the DVD "THE CAMERA VIEW" (including many insight material and information around the band such as their TV appearances, excerpts from their live shows, a live video clip and many more). With many radio interviews, various TV appearances and far more than 500 concerts throughout Germany they have established themselves as a furious live act of high quality in rock. Now they're on tour with the new live concept "A TRIBUTE TO ROCK CLASSICS" performing enthusiastic own songs from their albums plus convincing interpretations of songs from world famous three piece bands such as RORY GALLAGHER, STEVIE RAY VAUGHAN, ZZ TOP, JIMI HENDRIX or larger groups as THIN LIZZY, LED ZEPPELIN, WHITESNAKE, VAN HALEN, GARY MOORE. All in a packing trio arrangement presented by three extraordinary musicians.

JANCREE はパワフルなギターを聴かせるドイツの3人組ロックバンドです。 '80 年代後半に当初はロックフュージョンバンドとして結成され、長年素晴らしいロックトリオを探求し続けてきています。 これまでに8枚のアルバムをリリースしていて、報道関係者やファンから好意的なフィードバックを得てきました。 また、テレビ出演や公演ライブでの楽屋裏の様子やライブビデオクリップなどを満載した DVD "THE CAMERA VIEW" もリリースしています。 ドイツ国内での数多くのラジオインタビューやテレビ出演、そして 500 回を超えるコンサートなどを通して、質の高いライブを行うロックバンドとして確立してきています。 現在バンドは "A TRIBUTE TO ROCK CLASSICS" という新コンセプトでライブツアー中で、このライブでは自分たちのアルバムからの楽曲を演奏するだけでなく、RORY GALLAGHER をはじめとする世界的に有名な3人組のバンド STEVIE RAY VAUGHAN や ZZ TOP、 JIMI HENDRIX、さらに大人数のバンド THIN LIZZY、 LED ZEPPELIN、 WHITESNAKE、 VAN HALEN、 GARY MOORE などの楽曲も演奏し、その素晴らしさを確信することになります。 すべて3人の並はずれたミュージシャンによってもたらされる編曲になります。

[ Members ]

 Out Of Town

The Score (2010)

                   01. Keep Things Simple
                   02. Change
                   03. Bale Out
                   04. Right Off The Tracks
                   05. There Is
                   06. Through To You
                   07. Rest A While
                   08. Out Of Town
                   09. The Score
                   10. Balance
                   11. Soul Landscape
                   12. No-Man's-Land
                   13. Time After Time
                   14. 8707

JANCREE Website | facebook | MySpace | YouTube

No comments: