You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

May 11, 2012


NADIMAC is a four-piece pure thrash metal band from Belgrade, Serbia. Founded back in 2003, two hairy metalheads dragan and zec wanted to play fast music, like German speed/thrash metal bands did. So far they recorded one demo album 〝Vukodlak Metal (Werewolf Metal)” and EP entitled “Metal Je Rat (Metal is war)” 2008/9 and they will be released on 4 split CDs this year with some fantastic thrash and crust bands in different parts of the world. In 2011 the band has released their first album “Po Kratkom Postupku / speed retaliation style” from AREA DEATH PRODUCTIONS (China). They have played for the first time in Greece, Bulgaria, Rumunia, and Bosnia also supporting bands like Sodom, Municipal waste, Accused and Warbringer. Their sarcastic and funny lyrics, old-school appearance, and the ability to provide a great overall listening experience helped them gain massive reputation in Belgrade underground scene. By now NADIMAC is known in region as pretty original and in a way unique band which tries to play thrash metal, but combines metal influences and also gives its own mark. Lyrics were always special part of bands music, sarcastic, funny, weird and everything but ordinary.

セルビアのベオグラード出身の NADIMAC は、2003年に結成された4人組のスラッシュメタルバンドです。 ロン髪のメタラー Dragan と Zec は、ドイツのスピードメタルとかスラッシュメタルのバンドのようなスピード感のある音楽をやりたかった。 2008年と2009年にかけてこれまでバンドはデモアルバムの 〝Vukodlak Metal (Werewolf Metal)” と〝Metal Je Rat (Metal is war)” というタイトルの EP をレコーディングし、他の国々のスラッシュやクラッシュの凄いバンドと共に今年 4 枚に分けて CD をリリースしています。 2011年には 「即行」 という意味のタイトルの バンドの初アルバム 〝Po Kratkom Postupku / speed retaliation style” を 中国の AREA DEATH PRODUCTIONS よりリリースし、初めてギリシャやブルガリア、ルーマニア、ボスニアなどでライブを行い Sodom や Municipal waste、 Accused、 Warbringer などのサポートバンドも務めています。 彼らの皮肉たっぷりで笑える歌詞や昔風な演出、音楽全般に及ぶ見事な才能は、ベオグラードのアンダーグラウンドシーンで多大な評価を受けています。 目下彼らは、オリジナリティのあるユニークなスラッシュメタルをやっているバンドとして現地では知られていますが、 メタル的な要素だけでなく楽曲に個性を植え付けています。 バンドにとって歌詞は特別なパートを占めていて、ほとんどが皮肉っていたり面白かったり、あるいは一風変わった内容だったりしています。 このアルバムは amazon Japan で購入できます。

[ Members ]
Danilo "Dača" Trbojević: Vocals (2008–present)
Marko "Zec" Pavlović: Bass (2003–present)
Dragan "Draganče" Ristić: Drums (2003–present)
Stefan "Ćora" Ćorović: Guitar (2008–present)

Po Kratkom Postupku (2011)

                  01. Hapsi Sve
                  02. Izmedju Dve Vatre
                  03. Samo Kec
                  04. Udri Pseto
                  05. Znakovi
                  06. Smrtonosni Ribolov
                  07. Gas Do Daske
                  08. Vitezi Medicine
                  09. Kicma Puca
                  10. Lapot
                  11. Bekstvo Od Slobode
                  12. Pleasure To Kill
                  13. Suicidal Command
                  14. Grinding Crossfire

NADIMAC MySpace | ReverbNation

No comments: