You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

Jun 29, 2012

David J Caron

David J Caron is an Irish/Italian musician (Guitarist, Composer and producer), who grew up in England, now living in Ireland. In 2011 he has released from GMG Records his debut album "THRU EVER-ENDING BLACK", which he had been recording for 18 months, a length of time due mainly to the fact that it contains 27 tracks, unheard of for a debut album, but no track of which he felt he could leave off the album, though still priced as a single album. He is an exclusive inventor of unique and innovative, melodic, powerful meaningful Rock music that exists on a new wavelength and approach, steering away from the mainstream you’ve heard before. Words used to describe his music have been hard to find, when it does not slot into any one known genre precisely.. “Epic” and “Different” have been suggested by some, whether rightly or wrongly.. Check out his music at his pages below. This album is now available at amazon store in your country since in Spring 2012.

David J Caron はイギリス育ちのギタリスト、作曲家、プロデューサーでもあるミュージシャン (イタリア系アイルランド人) で、現在はアイルランドに在住しています。 2011年 "THRU EVER-ENDING BLACK" というデビューアルバムを GMG Records よりリリースしています。 レコーディングに1年半かけて、かつて聞いたことのないような 27 曲入りというデビューアルバムを制作しています。 どの曲もアルバムから除外したくなかったということですが、価格はシングルアルバム並みです。 彼は 新しい波長とかアプローチの仕方で、ユニークで革新的でメロディックで かつパワフルなロックを独占した開拓者ともいえ、日頃 慣れ親しんでいるロックとは趣が異なるでしょう。 誰もが知ってるジャンルには当てはまらないので、一言で正確に 彼の音楽を言い表わすことはできません。 ある人は 「エピック的」 だとか、またある人は 「異色」 だとかと言っているそうですが、どれも当っているような当っていないような... 下記の彼のページで 楽曲の試聴ができます。 2012年春から、日本では "Final Bell" を含む 28 曲が amazon Japan にてMP3で購入可能です。


                  [ Disc 1 ]
                  01. It Gathers
                  02. Look Out
                  03. Time Machine
                  04. Coming To Get You
                  05. Memory Magnetic
                  06. Feels Of Fire
                  07. Frozen Ice
                  08. Unbreakable
                  09. Dark Of Night
                  10. The Knights..
                  11. Too Much Little Time
                  12. Who Are You
                  13. Wall Of Life

                  [ Disc 2 ]
                  14. Beam The Ray
                  15. In Me
                  16. Still Just One Moon
                  17. Escapin' Back
                  18. One By One
                  19. Irreplaceaball
                  20. Unlock It Apart
                  21. So Let There Be Light
                  22. The One
                  23. Has To Be
                  24. Legendary
                  25. I Am Your Shadow
                  26. The Tree That Waits
                  27. This Is Now

David Caron Website | facebook | ReverbNation | Twitter

No comments: