You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

Jul 6, 2012


KILLER KLOWNS is a brazilian hard rock band started its activities back in 2007. The band has alredy released 2 EPs and the first full length album called "Rollecoaster Ride" contains 11 songs from Defox Records and Heart Of Steel Records in March 2012. This album is created like a live album and you can feel you are almost at their concert to hear. Now it is available at every online stores such as iTunes, amazon, Spotify, Emusic, Deezer and many more. This Brazilian four piece emerges on the scene with a nice slab of traditional Hard Rock flavored glam street on catchy songs. The band made several outstanding performances, among them the opening to Dr. Sin in Uberlândia, Lizard festival in Cuiabá, the festival Jambol in Uberlândia, Arraial From Rock in France and the opening to the Virgins in Uberlândia. Killer Klowns participated in a collection of Hard Rock music in Minas Gerais with "Everytime", with most other very strong bands.

ブラジルのハードロックバンド KILLER KLOWNS は、2007年より活動を開始したバンドですでに2枚の EP をリリースしていて、今年3月に Defox Records より初のフルアルバム "Rollercoaster Ride" をリリースしました。 このアルバムはライブアルバムのように構成されていて、まるで彼らのコンサート会場にでもいるような感じを受けます。 現在 iTunes をはじめ、amazon や Spotify、Emusic、Deezer などのオンラインストアで購入可能となっていますが、 日本では amazon Japan にて MP3 で購入できます。 この4人組はキャッチーな曲に伝統的なハードロック調で図太く仕立てたグラムロックを携えて、音楽シーンに登場してきています。 彼らは、Uberlândia での Dr. Sin のオープニングや Cuiabá での Lizard festival、Uberlândia での Jambol フェスト、フランスでのArraial From Rock、あるいは Uberlândia での The Virgins のオープニングなどで数々の素晴らしいアクトを経験しています。 また、Minas Gerais の "Everytime" というハードロックコレクションに著名なバンドたちと参加しています。

[ Members ]
William: Vocals
Teets: Guitar / Backing vocal
PC: Bass / Backing vocal
Baby: Drums / Backing vocal

 Until The End


                  01. Until The End
                  02. Rollecoaster Ride
                  03. Everytime
                  04. Addicted To Her
                  05. Years Gone By
                  06. Wild Place
                  07. You Can't Win It All
                  08. Save Your Tears
                  09. Southern Flight
                  10. Love Burns
                  11. Don't Take My Heart

KILLER KLOWNS Website | facebook | MySpace | PureVolume | SoundCloud | Twitter | YouTube

No comments: