You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

Aug 17, 2012


Metal band ARCANA IMPERIA from Moscow, Russia, was formed in March of 2005 by bassist Alexey and guitarist Evgeniy. In 2006 vocalist Darvit and in 2007 keyboardist Olga joined the band, they started the recording of the debut album "Hymns Of Infinite Decay". It was self-released in 2008. In 2009, the members of the band make a decision to create their own label entitled "After Death Rec." and release the second album under it. Now the third full length album in Russian "Новые Миры" (Novii Miri) was released in spring of 2012. So far ARCANA IMPERIA has been having many gigs with many Russian metal bands in black, death, doom and thrash genres. The band has performed at the international festival in Ukraine Global Promotion fest with such as Crematory, Diary of Dreams, Graveworm, Epica, Ensiferum, Kingdom Come, Kreator, Motorhead, My Dying Bride, Sonic Syndicate, Tarja Turunen and etc. Also they played with Brazilian legends Sepultura, Krisiun and Norwegian black metal band Pantheon I.

ロシアのモスクワ出身のメタルバンド ARCANA IMPERIA は、ベースの Alexey とギタリストの Evgeniy が2005年に作ったバンドです。 翌2006年にボーカルとして Darvit が、 そして2007年にキーボードとして Olga がバンドに加わり デビューアルバム "Hymns Of Infinite Decay" のレコーディングに取り掛かりました。 このアルバムはセルフリリースしていますが、2009年 彼らは自身のレーベル After Death Rec. を立ち上げ、そこからセカンドアルバムを出しています。 そして2012年春に3作目となるフルアルバム "Новые Миры" (Novii Miri: New World) をリリースしました。 ARCANA IMPERIA は、本国ロシアでこれまでブラックメタルやデス、ドームあるいはスラッシュといったジャンルのバンドと数多くのライブを行っていて、ウクライナ グローバル プロモーション フェスト という国際フェスティバルでは Crematory や Diary of Dreams、Graveworm、Epica、Ensiferum、Kingdom Come、Kreator、Motorhead、My Dying Bride、Sonic Syndicate そして Tarja Turunen といった著名なバンドとも参加しています。 また、ブラジルの伝説的なバンド Sepaltura や Krisiun、ノルウェーのブラックメタルバンド Pantheon Ⅰともプレイしたことがあります。

[ Members ]
Darvit: Vocal
Eugen: Guitars
Alexey: Bass
Andrey Ishchenko: session drums

Новые Миры [Novii Miri: New World] (2012)

                 01. Vtoroe Rozhdenie
                 02. Megalomania
                 03. 10 Zhiznei
                 04. 666
                 05. Dom Tarakanov
                 06. Mezhsoznanie
                 07. Vse Lguti
                 08. Zhitel Mira
                 09. Oderzhimoi Muziki
                 10. Novii Miri
                 11. Yav *Bonus Track


No comments: