You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

Aug 31, 2012


SUICIDE BOMBERS is a Hard Rock band from Norway, was started by Chris Damien Doll (ex Thrashcan Darlings). After the   3 track EP "APPETITE FOR EXPLOSIONS" was out, the band has released their fisrt album "CRIMINAL RECORD" by themselves on June 9th, 2012. On that day they had a release concert at the Gamla in Oslo, the album was sold there as well. This album contains 14 songs have full of up-beat rock'n'roll tunes. Mixed by Børge Finstad and mastered by Maria Maxwell. Armed with razor sharp determination, highly explosive rock’n’roll tunes and viking spirit, these ultimate life-forms are set to take on the world. The album "CRIMINAL RECORD" is now available on the band website. Also they tell us each members individually there.

SUICIDE BOMBERS は、元 Thrashcan Darlings の Chris Damien Doll が始めた ノルウェーのハードロックバンドです。 彼らは3曲入りの "APPETITE FOR EXPLOSIONS" という EP を出していて、今年6月9日には ファーストアルバム "CRIMINAL RECORD" をセルフリリースしています。 この日オスロにある The Gamla で行ったリリースコンサートでも販売されました。 このアルバムは全14曲入りで、アップビートのロックンロールサウンド満載です。 ミキシングは Børge Finstad、マスタリングは Maria Maxwell が手がけています。 研ぎ澄まされた意志と炸裂する Rock'n'Roll サウンドに北欧のバイキング精神で武装した究極の4つの生命体は、世界に挑む覚悟ができています。 この4人のキャクラターについてはバンドのホームページで詳しく紹介されていますし、アルバムもそこで購入できます。 もうすぐ日本でも購入可能となります。

[ Members ]
Chris Damien Doll: Lead Vocals / Rhythm Guitar
Lazy Leather: Lead Guitar / Backing Vocals
James Nero: Bass / Backing Vocals
T-Bone: Drums

 Album teaser

CRIMINAL RECORD (2012) [ Explicit ]

             01. Trailer - History Is About To Begin
             02. Let's Rock'n'Roll
             03. Easy Access
             04. Napalm Heart
             05. This Time Tomorrow
             06. Smoke & Mirrors
             07. High On Explosives
             08. Electric Fire
             09. Bombers En Vogue
             10. Teenage Breakdown
             11. Cindy
             12. Princess Socialite
             13. Riot
             14. Outro - Over & Motherfucking Out!

SUICIDE BOMBERS Website | facebook | YouTube

No comments: