You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

Oct 12, 2012


Brazilian band GLITTER MAGIC has released the debut album "BAD FOR HEALTH" through Heart Of Steel Records on August 1st. Their music is combined synthesizing perfectly the new wave of Hard Rock along with elements from Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal and 80’s Hard Rock. This material is an energetic, melodic and straight 10 tracked album without technic juggle. It might be enjoyable for fans of Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal and 80's Hard Rock. The Album was entirely recorded at Ematech Studio in Juiz de Fora, the band’s hometown, and mixed-mastered in Sweden by Jorry Torstensson (Draconian), except for the ballads, which were produced by Mauri Moore on guitar in the band.

ブラジルのバンド GLITTER MAGIC は今年8月1日に Heart Of Steel Records よりデビューアルバム "BAD FOR HEALTH" をリリースしました。彼らの音楽は、ヘビーメタル/スラッシュメタルそして80年代のハードロックなどを組み合わせた New Wave Of Hard Rock です。エネルギッシュでメロディックでストレートな楽曲の10曲入りアルバムになっていて、ヘビーメタルやスラッシュメタルあるいは80年代のハードロックなどのファンには楽しめるものになっています。レコーディングはすべてバンドの出身地 Juiz de Fora にある Ematech Studo で行われ、ミキシングとマスタリングはスウェーデンで Jorry Torstensson (Draconian) が手がけています。なお、バラード曲に関してはバンドのギタリスト Mauri Moore のプロデュースです。 日本では amazon Japan または iTunes Japan にて MP3 で購入可能です。

 Bad For Health


                 01. Bad For Health
                 02. The Dreamer's Disease
                 03. Don't
                 04. Snake Blood
                 05. Heal Me
                 06. Breathless
                 07. Amnesia
                 08. Living On Addiction
                 09. Love Proof
                 10. Daring The Dawn


Website | facebook | Last.fmMySpace | ReverbNation | Twitter

No comments: