You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

Jan 25, 2013


8M/S is a 5 piece metalcore/deathcore band and was formed in Haskovo (Bulgaria) in the middle of the November 2010. In the beginning at the February 2011 they released the first song "Betrayer". Then they started to record the other songs for the debut album in the early summer. Their debut album entitled "Running Out The Black July" was released by self-produce in October 2012. The album contains 11 tracks with full of brutal sound and screaming voice, you might do head-banging or even moshing along with all those tunes. Their music is perfect for the fans of Suicide Silence, WhiteChapel, Bring Me The Horizon, Lamb Of God, Parkway Drive.

メタルコア ・ デスコア バンド 8M/S (秒速8メートル) は、2010年11月に ブルガリアの Haskovo (ハスコヴォ) で結成された5人組のバンドです。 2011年2月初めに ファーストシングル "Betrayer" をリリースして、夏に入ってすぐにデビューアルバム用のレコーディングを開始しました。 そして昨年2012年10月に "Running Out The Black July" というデビューアルバムを セルフプロデュースでリリースしています。 このアルバムは全11曲入りで、荒削りなサウンドに 叫び狂うボーカルという、聴けば ヘドバンどころかモッシングも せずにはいられないかもしれません。 Suicide Silence とか WhiteChapel、Bring Me The Horizon、Lamb Of God、Parkway Drive といったバンドのファンは気に入るはずです。

[ Members ]
Boyan Gochev: Guitar
Max Kaftanski: Guitar
Boyko Gochev: Bass
Diyan Georgiev: Drums
Vasil Vasilev: Vocals

Running Out The Black July (2012)

         01. Alaura
         02. Brick By Brick
         03. Blossoms
         04. If You Don't Know What To Say You Better Shut Up
         05. Dying From The Inside
         06. I Watched
         07. Betrayer
         08. Love You For(n)ever
         09. Bottles And Values
         10. Running Out The Black July
         11. Circle Of Fallacy

8M/S facebook | ReverbNation | TwitterYouTube

No comments: