You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

May 14, 2010

Grand Design

2009年10月ドイツの Metal Heaven よりデビューアルバム Time Elevation をリリースしたスウェーデンのメタルバンド GRAND DESIGN は、世界各国の著名な音楽サイトやウェブマガのアルバムリビューを高得点で総なめにしました。80s の Rock'n roll を究極に再現したといっても過言ではないでしょう。ボーカル兼プロデューサーでもある Pelle が楽曲を書き始めたのは2006年からというのが、ちょっと驚きです。バンドメンバーは、左端から Dennis Vestman (Guitars)、Richard Holmgren (Drums)、Pelle Seather (Vocals)、Peter Ledin (Guitars) そして右端が Anders Modd (Bass) です。

Swedish metal band Grand Design who released the debut album Time Elevation by Metal Heaven Germany last october had a heigh score on every big-name music webzines and magazines of all over the world. It would not be an exaggeration to say that they have rebuilt the 80s Rock'n roll musical field. Its amazing Pelle who is a singer and a producer in the band started to write a song in 2006. The members from left are Dennis Vestman (Guitars), Richard Holmgren (Drums), Pelle Saether (Vocals), Peter Ledin (Guitars) and Anders Modd (Bass).

今月5月13日にアップされたばかりの、Ait It Out のミュージックビデオです。スタジオで実際に火をたいて撮影したそうですが、カッコよく仕上がってます。ノリのいいサウンドと伸びのある Pelle の歌声をお楽しみください。

Here is the first video of Air It Out from the album, it just has been upload on May 13th 2010. You can enjoy the catchy sound and Pelle's great voice. They told me the fire on the floor is real one.

Time Elevation (2009)

                   [ Tarck List ]
                   1. Love Sensation
                   2. Slugged Out
                   3. Air It Out
                   4. Piece Of The Action
                   5. Sad Sound Of Goodbye
                   6. No Time For Love
                   7. Hello Mr Heartache
                   8. Let's Go Downm Fighting
                   9. Sheik Iddup
                  10. Love Will Know

Grand Design on MySpace
Grand Design on ReverbNation

No comments: