You can hear aired songs from 3 months ago on this podcast.

Feb 5, 2011


This is not a current lineup.

Norwegian metal band Strongwater is formed by O.J.(center on the above pic) on drummer in the 5 piece band. Jorn joined the band since 2010. It is impressive they have not only the great sound but the vocal Espen has a brutal voice.
The debut album Black River below was released in 2010 and 8 tracks from this album are used on Xbox360 'The Secret World' which is a game product by Funcom. Here comes another great band from Northern Europe.
Currently Strongwater's album are available only in Norway. You have to wait until their website is launched to buy. I guess it won't take so long. Ask Strongwater, if you get it soon now.

ソングライターでもあるドラマーの O.J.(上記画像中央) がメンバーを集めて作ったノルウェーのバンド Strongwater。 デュアルギターの5人組みで、2010年から Tommy に代わって Jorn がメンバーに加わっています。 サウンドだけでなく、Espen のブルータルなボーカルも印象的です。
Strongwater は2010年に下記のデビューアルバム Black River をリリースし、このアルバムから8曲がゲーム会社 Funcom の Xbox360 'The Secret World' に採用されています。北欧ノルウェーからまたひとつ期待されるバンドが出て来ました。
現在 Strongwater の楽曲はノルウェー国内でしか販売されていませんが、もうすぐオープンする彼らの ホームページ にてアルバムなどが購入できるようになります。今すぐ入手したい方は「Strongwater のCD」と明記の上 BREATH-FRESHER までご連絡ください。

Black River (2010)
               [ Track List ]
               01. Animal Grin
               02. Black River
               03. Insatiable
               04. Skelton Man
               05. Broken Tombstone
               06. Old Hat
               07. The Feather Of A Firebird
               08. Torso Worship
               09. The Wai (An Apology)
               10. Behemoth
               11. Perfect Storm
               12. The Leader Of My Life
               13. Head Exits Ass
               14. Get In Line

Get Flash now!

In order to listen or view this content you will have to upgrade your version of Flash.

Strongwater on MySpace
Strongwater on YouTube
Strongwater on Twitter

No comments: